

Viridis Governing Body Membership 2024 - 2025

Structure:

8 x Co-opted Governors

2 x Parent Governors (Elected)

1 x Staff Governor (Elected)

1 x LA Governor

1x Executive Headteacher Governor

Single Governing Body of 13 Governors with an equal distribution from each site		
8 x Co-opted Governors		
2 x Parent Governors (Elected)		
1 x Staff Governor (Elected)		
1 x LA Governor		
1x Executive Headteacher Governor		
LA Governor :		
1. Ian Rathbone (Cllr)		
Co-opted Governors:		
2. James Gowland		
Alberta Senyah		
4. Hannah Lownsborough		
Tolu Ojo Williams		
6. Caroline English		
Victoria Crawford		
8. Lenna Marson		
9. Samson Brough		
Parent Governors:		
10. TBC		
11. Aya Haidar		
Staff Governor		
12. Claudia Moreira		
Executive Headteacher Gover	nor	
13. Rachel Davie		
Orchard	Southwold	Hoxton Garden
Up to 7 members, 4 voting who are part of the Full Governing Body.		
Voting Members:	Voting Members:	Voting Members:
1. James Gowland	1. Lenna Marson	1. Victoria Crawford
2. Caroline English	2. Ian Rathbone	2. Hannah Lownsborough
3. Samson Brough	3. Aya Haidar	3. Claudia Moreira
4. TBC	4. Alberta Senyah	4. Tolu Ojo Williams
Associate Governors:	Associate Governors:	Associate Governors:
	Ruth Grover	
Stephen O'Brien		Rachael Carr
TBC Resources Committee	Noah Birksted Been	TBC
Resources Committee	Rachel Davie, Victoria Crawford, James Gowland, Alberta	
	Senyah, Hannah Lownsborough	
	Associate Governors:	
	Sara Wallsingham	